Sermons

Listen online or download sermons to listen on your computer, iPod,  MP3 player or rip them a disk to play in your car.   Most recent sermon series will be listed.  If you are looking for a sermon not listed on the webiste, they are archived in the church office. Contact Cookie at 724-924-2161 or faithemc@comcast.net
Active filter: Series: General Sermons (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (1), John (1).
Date: 2017 (5), 2018 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

What? Me, Worry?
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Ron Walczak on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Not Us
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Steve Miller on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
After this...
2 Chronicles 20:1-26 (Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Ike Cowell on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for the Valley
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Steve Miller on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Warfare Part 2
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Bob Edmiston on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Warfare
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Bob Edmiston on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Winning Strategy
John 17:20-23 (Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Moore on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Long, O Lord?
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Steve Miller on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reverend Paul Moore
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Moore on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terry Wilcox
(Part of the General Sermons series).
Preached by Terry Wilcox on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
[audio:%SERMONURL%]